Directory

Staff Members

Mike Simpson
General Manager / CEO
msimpson@smec.coop

Kevin Anderson
Manager of Operations, Maintenance and Engineering
kanderson@smec.coop

Diane B. Hale
Manager of Member Services and Public Relations
dhale@smec.coop 

Mark Malone
Manager of Finance and Office Services / CFO
mmalone@smec.coop

Boyd Graben
Manager of Safety, Training and Regulatory Compliance
bgraben@smec.coop

Carolyn McGee
Supervisor of Consumer Accounts
cmcgee@smec.coop

Lisa Greeson
Supervisor of Information Systems
lgreeson@smec.coop

Board of Directors

David Henderson, President
District 4 – Rainsville Area

Larry G. Godwin, Vice-President
District 6 – Grove Oak Area

R. Lee Bailey, Sec./Treasurer
District 5 – Fyffe Area

James P. Carmichael
District 2 – Valley Head Area

Roland Hendon
District 1 – Mentone Area

James H. Bowman, III
District 3 – Henagar Area

Danny Lacey
District 7 – Collinsville Area

Raymond C. Long
District 8 – Dutton Area

Leo Bomian
District 9 – Bryant Area